skip navigation
Mobile Team ID: 852521

Elk River Varsity Lacrosse

Regular Season 2019

Monday April 15, 2019

ER Varsity LAX

Armstrong

Wednesday April 17, 2019

Osseo Park Center

ER Varsity LAX

Monday April 22, 2019

ER Varsity LAX

Anoka

Friday April 26, 2019

Coon Rapids

ER Varsity LAX

Monday April 29, 2019

ER Varsity LAX

Andover

Wednesday May 01, 2019

ER Varsity LAX

Centennial

Friday May 03, 2019

ER Varsity LAX

Rogers

Monday May 06, 2019

Maple Grove

ER Varsity LAX

Wednesday May 08, 2019

ER Varsity LAX

Blaine

Monday May 13, 2019

Spring Lake Park

ER Varsity LAX

Wednesday May 15, 2019

ER Varsity LAX

Irondale

Monday May 20, 2019

Totino Grace

ER Varsity LAX

Wednesday May 22, 2019

Champlain Park

ER Varsity LAX

Tuesday May 28, 2019

Brainerd

ER Varsity LAX

Thursday May 30, 2019

Becker

ER Varsity LAX

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Apr 15 -
@ Armstrong
Plymouth Creek Center, 34th Avenue North, Plymouth, MN, USA
4:40 PM CDT
Wed Apr 17 -
Osseo Park Center
Park Center High School Stadium, Noble Avenue North, Brooklyn Park, MN, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Mon Apr 22 -
@ Anoka
Anoka High School, North 7th Avenue, Anoka, MN, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Apr 26 -
Coon Rapids
Elk River High School, School Street Northwest, Elk River, MN, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Mon Apr 29 -
@ Andover
Andover High School, Andover Boulevard Northwest, Andover, MN, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Wed May 1 -
@ Centennial
Centennial Senior High School, North Road, Circle Pines, MN, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Fri May 3 -
@ Rogers
Rogers High School, 141st Avenue North, Rogers, MN, USA
6:00 PM CDT
Mon May 6 -
Maple Grove
Elk River High School, School Street Northwest, Elk River, MN, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Wed May 8 -
@ Blaine
Blaine High School - Center for Engineering, Mathematics and Science, University Avenue Northeast, Blaine, MN, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Mon May 13 -
Spring Lake Park
Elk River High School, School Street Northwest, Elk River, MN, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Wed May 15 -
@ Irondale
Irondale High School, Long Lake Road, New Brighton, MN, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Mon May 20 -
Totino Grace
Elk River High School, School Street Northwest, Elk River, MN, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Wed May 22 -
Champlain Park
Elk River High School, School Street Northwest, Elk River, MN, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Tue May 28 -
Brainerd
Elk River High School, School Street Northwest, Elk River, MN, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Thu May 30 -
Becker
Elk River High School, School Street Northwest, Elk River, MN, USA
5:00 PM CDT