skip navigation

Elk River Junior Varsity Lacrosse

Regular Season 2019

Monday April 15, 2019

ER JV LAX

Armstrong JV

Wednesday April 17, 2019

Osseo Park Center JV

ER JV LAX

Monday April 22, 2019

ER JV LAX

Anoka JV

Friday April 26, 2019

Coon Rapids JV

ER JV LAX

Monday April 29, 2019

ER JV LAX

Andover JV

Wednesday May 01, 2019

ER JV LAX

Centennial JV

Friday May 03, 2019

ER JV LAX

Rogers JV

Monday May 06, 2019

Maple Grove JV

ER JV LAX

Wednesday May 08, 2019

ER JV LAX

Blaine JV

Monday May 13, 2019

Spring Lake Park JV

ER JV LAX

Wednesday May 15, 2019

ER JV LAX

Irondale JV

Monday May 20, 2019

Totino-Grace JV

ER JV LAX

Wednesday May 22, 2019

Champlin Park JV

ER JV LAX

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Apr 15 -
@ Armstrong JV
14800 34th Ave N, Plymouth, MN, USA - Plymouth Fieldhouse Dome
3:10 PM CDT
Wed Apr 17 -
Osseo Park Center JV
Elk River High School, School Street Northwest, Elk River, MN, USA
5:30 PM CDT
Mon Apr 22 -
@ Anoka JV
Anoka High School, North 7th Avenue, Anoka, MN, USA
5:30 PM CDT
Fri Apr 26 -
Coon Rapids JV
Elk River High School, School Street Northwest, Elk River, MN, USA
5:30 PM CDT
Mon Apr 29 -
@ Andover JV
Andover High School, Andover Boulevard Northwest, Andover, MN, USA
5:30 PM CDT
Wed May 1 -
@ Centennial JV
Centennial Senior High School, North Road, Circle Pines, MN, USA
5:30 PM CDT
Fri May 3 -
@ Rogers JV
Rogers High School, 141st Avenue North, Rogers, MN, USA
4:30 PM CDT
Mon May 6 -
Maple Grove JV
Elk River High School, School Street Northwest, Elk River, MN, USA
5:30 PM CDT
Wed May 8 -
@ Blaine JV
Blaine High School - Center for Engineering, Mathematics and Science, University Avenue Northeast, Blaine, MN, USA
5:30 PM CDT
Mon May 13 -
Spring Lake Park JV
Elk River High School, School Street Northwest, Elk River, MN, USA
5:30 PM CDT
Wed May 15 -
@ Irondale JV
Irondale High School, Long Lake Road, New Brighton, MN, USA
5:30 PM CDT
Mon May 20 -
Totino-Grace JV
Elk River High School, School Street Northwest, Elk River, MN, USA
5:30 PM CDT
Wed May 22 -
Champlin Park JV
Elk River High School, School Street Northwest, Elk River, MN, USA
5:30 PM CDT